Help and Support

Delete Your Account

You can permanently delete your account – including all the spaces in it. You can do this by going to You → Settings → Remove All Your Data.

Be careful, your data will be immediately and permanently deleted from the Kinopio database.

  • If you have spaces that other people are collaborating on, those spaces will no longer be accessible to them.
  • If you have a paid plan associated with the account, that plan will be automatically cancelled.