Prevent cards from being accidentally moved, edited, or deleted by locking them.
Helpful for backgrounds, grouping your space into sections, or for defining content that your collaborators shouldn't edit.
Lock cards or multiple selected cards through
Styles → Lock. Unlock cards by clicking the
Lock button on the card.