You, or your collaborators, can view the list of space collaborators from
You'll be able to get more info on each collaborator, or favorite them, as well as remove them from the space.
For security reasons, when you remove a collaborator from a space unused invite URLs will become invalid. You'll need to send out a new invite URL. This won't affect existing collaborators.