Help and Support

Privacy Options

Who Can See What I Make?

If you haven't made an account

If you haven't signed up yet, then only you can see what you make regardless of privacy setting.

If you are signed up

If you have an account, then the space privacy setting dictates who can see what. You can change space privacy from Spaces → Privacy icon. Each setting in the privacy dialog explains who'll be able to see and edit your space.

p.s. New spaces default to Closed