Restoring Removed Cards and Spaces
If you've accidentally removed/deleted a card or space, you can restore it back through
Removed. In the
Cards tab, you'll be able to restore or permanently remove cards that have been removed in the current space.
A permanently removed card or space is immediately deleted from the database and cannot be restored, so be careful.