How Your Data is Stored?
Without an Account
Your user and spaces data lives entirely on your own computer, in your browser localStorage. Because it is not sent to a server, you can't share your spaces or access your spaces from another device.
🚒 If you clear your browser's cache and delete your cookies you will be removing your kinopio data.
To keep your data safe, share and collaborate, and edit your spaces from all your devices sign up for an account at any time.
With an Account
Your user and spaces data lives on both your own computer and on the kinopio servers.
You can safely clear your browser cache and cookies without losing any data.